Difference between revisions of "Template:PlannerTable"

From Help Wiki
m
m
 
Line 1: Line 1:
```wikitext
 
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
|-
 
|-
Line 26: Line 25:
 
| '''Project Desktop Client Access''' || No || '''Included''' (Project Online Desktop Client)
 
| '''Project Desktop Client Access''' || No || '''Included''' (Project Online Desktop Client)
 
|}
 
|}
 
```
 

Latest revision as of 16:51, 26 August 2026

Feature / Capability Standard Users (Basic Planner + Project for Office) Premium Users (Planner + Project Plan 3)
Basic Task Boards & Lists Full (Create, Edit, Complete) Full (Create, Edit, Complete)
Grid, Board, & Charts Views Full Full
Personal Task Aggregation (To Do / Tasks) Full Full
View Shared Premium Projects Yes (Read-Only access to Gantt & Roadmaps) Yes (Full Access)
Edit Tasks in Shared Premium Projects Limited (Mark complete / simple updates if assigned) Full Edit & Management Rights
Create New Premium Projects No (Requires Plan 1/3/5 license) Yes
Timeline (Gantt Chart) & Dependencies View-Only Full Creation & Editing
Custom Fields, Sprints, & Milestones View-Only Full Creation & Editing
Portfolio & Roadmap Creation View-Only Full Creation & Management
Resource Scheduling & Backlog Management No Access Full Access
Project Desktop Client Access No Included (Project Online Desktop Client)