Revision history of "Deactivation Timeline"

From Help Wiki

There is no edit history for this page.

This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.

  • 11:15, 26 January 2023 Greenea (Talk | contribs) deleted page Deactivation Timeline (content was: "''Evergreen logins are deactivated within one calendar year after students leave the college (withdrawn or graduated)'' '''Graduating students''' keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate...")