Difference between revisions of "Deactivation Timeline"

From Help Wiki
m (Text replacement - "Category: Evergreen_Login" to "Category:Evergreen Account")
 
(22 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
== MyEvergreen accounts are deactivated after students leave the college ==
+
''Evergreen logins are deactivated within one calendar year after students leave the college (withdrawn or graduated)''
  
'''Graduating students''' keep their MyEvergreen account until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
+
'''Graduating students''' keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate. The accounts of recent alumni will be deactivated at the end of the summer.
 +
 
 +
'''Non-graduating students''' may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:
  
Non-graduating students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:
 
 
*Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
 
*Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
*Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they are dropped for non-payment
+
*Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they drop to zero credits in their first quarter at Evergreen.
*Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they stay on leave past one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
+
*Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they remain on leave more than one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
{| class="wikitable"
 
! Deactivation Notice Sent!! Account Locked !! Account Deleted (not recoverable)
 
! Deactivation Notice Sent!! Account Locked !! Account Deleted (not recoverable)
 
|-
 
|-
| Quarterly - Week Five || Week Eight || 60 Days After Account Lock
+
| Quarterly - Week Five || Week Seven || 60 Days After Account Lock
 
|}
 
|}
 +
====Related articles====
 +
*[[Deactivation_Details | Deactivation Details]]
  
back to [[MyEvergreen Account Closure]]
+
[[Category:Evergreen Account]]

Latest revision as of 09:54, 6 June 2019

Evergreen logins are deactivated within one calendar year after students leave the college (withdrawn or graduated)

Graduating students keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate. The accounts of recent alumni will be deactivated at the end of the summer.

Non-graduating students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:

  • Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
  • Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they drop to zero credits in their first quarter at Evergreen.
  • Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they remain on leave more than one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
Deactivation Notice Sent Account Locked Account Deleted (not recoverable)
Quarterly - Week Five Week Seven 60 Days After Account Lock

Related articles