Difference between revisions of "Deactivation Timeline"

From Help Wiki
Line 1: Line 1:
 
 
== MyEvergreen accounts are deactivated after students leave the college ==
 
== MyEvergreen accounts are deactivated after students leave the college ==
  
 
'''Graduating students''' keep their MyEvergreen account until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
 
'''Graduating students''' keep their MyEvergreen account until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
 +
 
Students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways
 
Students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways
 
*Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
 
*Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.

Revision as of 16:07, 19 October 2007

MyEvergreen accounts are deactivated after students leave the college

Graduating students keep their MyEvergreen account until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.

Students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways

  • Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
  • Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they are dropped from non-payment
  • Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they stay on leave past one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
Withdrawal Graduation
Admitted students are withdrawn when cell
cell cell

back to MyEvergreen Account Closure