Difference between revisions of "Deactivation Timeline"

From Help Wiki
Line 16: Line 16:
  
 
back to [[Evergreen Login Deactivation]]
 
back to [[Evergreen Login Deactivation]]
 +
 +
[[Category:Evergreen Login]]

Revision as of 15:31, 17 March 2010

Evergreen account.jpg

Evergreen logins are deactivated after students leave the college

Graduating students keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.

Non-graduating students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:

  • Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
  • Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they drop to zero credits in their first quarter at Evergreen.
  • Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they remain on leave more than one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
Deactivation Notice Sent Account Locked Account Deleted (not recoverable)
Quarterly - Week Five Week Seven 60 Days After Account Lock

back to Evergreen Login Deactivation