Difference between revisions of "Deactivation Timeline"

From Help Wiki
Line 1: Line 1:
== MyEvergreen accounts are deactivated after students leave the college ==
+
== Evergreen logins are deactivated after students leave the college ==
  
'''Graduating students''' keep their MyEvergreen account until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
+
'''Graduating students''' keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
  
 
'''Non-graduating students''' may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:
 
'''Non-graduating students''' may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:

Revision as of 15:18, 13 January 2009

Evergreen logins are deactivated after students leave the college

Graduating students keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.

Non-graduating students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:

  • Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
  • Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they drop to zero credits in their first quarter at Evergreen.
  • Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they remain on leave more than one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
Deactivation Notice Sent Account Locked Account Deleted (not recoverable)
Quarterly - Week Five Week Eight 60 Days After Account Lock

back to MyEvergreen Account Closure