From Help Wiki
Revision as of 16:21, 19 October 2007 by Wardf
MyEvergreen accounts are deactivated after students leave the college
Graduating students keep their MyEvergreen account until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
Students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways
- Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
- Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they are dropped from non-payment
- Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they stay on leave past one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
back to MyEvergreen Account Closure