From Help Wiki
Revision as of 17:27, 26 March 2010 by Rip
Evergreen logins are deactivated after students leave the college
Graduating students keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
Non-graduating students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:
- Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
- Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they drop to zero credits in their first quarter at Evergreen.
- Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they remain on leave more than one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
|Deactivation Notice Sent||Account Locked||Account Deleted (not recoverable)|
|Quarterly - Week Five||Week Seven||60 Days After Account Lock|
back to Evergreen Login Deactivation