Evergreen logins are deactivated after students leave the college
Graduating students keep their Evergreen login until after the end of the academic year in which they graduate.
Non-graduating students may be withdrawn from Evergreen in a few ways:
- Special, non-admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class in any quarter.
- Newly admitted students are withdrawn if they do not register for a class, or if they drop to zero credits in their first quarter at Evergreen.
- Continuing, admitted students are withdrawn if they remain on leave more than one year, or if they specifically ask Registration and Records to be withdrawn.
|Deactivation Notice Sent||Account Locked||Account Deleted (not recoverable)|
|Quarterly - Week Five||Week Seven||60 Days After Account Lock|
back to Evergreen Login Deactivation